Er. K D Chaudhary appointed as CMD/ PSPCL

Submitted by Gagandeep Singh... on Thu, 03/06/2010 - 7:04pm

PSEB Engineers' Association welcomes the appointment of Board of Directors of Punjab State Power Corp. Ltd. and Punjab State Transmission Corporation limited.

The List of Board of Directors is as follows

Er. K D Chaudhary - CMD, PSPCL
Sh. Anurag Aggarwal - CMD, PSTCL
Er. G S Chabbra - Director, Generation, PSPCL
Er. A K Verma - Director, Distribution, PSPCL
Sh. S C Arora - Director, Finance, PSPCL
Sh. H C Seth - Director, HR, PSPCL
Sh. Uma Kant Panda - Director, Finance, PSTCL
Er. Ravinder Singh - Director, Technical, PSTCL

PSEBEA congratulate all the newly appointed Board of Directors of PSPCL and PSTCL